Proud Members of the BrightPath Kids Family:
BOLTON
14 McEwan Dr W
Bolton ON L7E 1H1
905.857.4634
mcewan@peekabookid.com
BRAMPTON
55 Avondale Blvd
Brampton ON L6T 1H1
905.799.2212
avondale@peekabookid.com
305 Charolais Blvd
Brampton ON L6Y 2R2
905.452.5437
charolais@peekabookid.com
224 Mill St S
Brampton ON L6Y 1T8
905.456.1798
millbrampton@peekabookid.com
2 Philosopher's Trail
Brampton ON L6S 4C9
905.792.7593
professorslake@peekabookid.com
5-255 Queen St E
Brampton ON L6W 2B8
905.799.0782
queencampus@peekabookid.com
685 Queen St W
Brampton ON L6Y 5L6
IT: 905.456.2273 PK: 905.840.4708
queenit@peekabookid.com
queenpk@peekabookid.com
170 Sandalwood Pky E
Brampton ON L6Z 1Y5
905.846.4656
sandalwood@peekabokid.com
35 Van Kirk Dr
Brampton ON L7A 1A5
905.456.7339
vankirk@peekabookid.com
BURLINGTON
4144 South Service Rd
Burlington ON L7L 4X5
905.639.1894
burlington@peekabookid.com
GEORGETOWN
68-78 Main St N
Georgetown ON L7G 3H3
905.873.9256
maingeorgetown@peekabookid.com
MILTON
6901 Derry Rd W
Milton ON L9T 7H5
905.878.7627
derrymilton@peekabookid.com
8611 Escarpment Way
Milton ON L9T 0J5
905.875.2255
ewsouth@peekabookid.com
1120 Maple Ave
Milton ON L9T 5Y7
905.693.4873
maple@peekabookid.com
MISSISSAUGA
4560 Dixie Rd
Mississauga ON L4W 1N2
905.629.8849
dixie@peekabookid.com
309 Matheson Blvd E
Mississauga ON L4Z 1X8
905.507.9796
matheson@peekabookid.com
2172 Torquay Mews
Mississauga ON L5N 2M6
905.542.2835
torquaymews@peekabookid.com
220 Traders Blvd E
Mississauga ON L4Z 1W7
905.712.2273
traders@peekabookid.com
3221 Wolfedale Rd
Mississauga ON L5C 1V8
905.615.9991
wolfedale@peekabookid.com
OAKVILLE
1144 Winston Churchill Blvd
Oakville ON L6J 0A3
905.829.3001
winstonchurchill@peekabookid.com
Independently Owned & Operated Centres:
ACTON
146 Mill St E
Acton ON L7J 1H9
519.853.0444
millstacton@peekabookid.com
BARRIE
133 Mapleview Dr W
Barrie ON L4N 9H7
705.737.0010
mapleview@peekabookid.com
CAMBRIDGE
460 Sheldon Dr, Unit 3
Cambridge ON N1T 2C1
519.620.0123
cambridge@peekabookid.com
1370 Maple Grove Rd
Cambridge ON N3H 4R6
519.650.5081
maplegrove@peekabookid.com
KITCHENER
1151 Victoria St N
Kitchener ON N2B 3C8
519.578.3578
kitchener@peekabookid.com
NEWMARKET
17310 Yonge St
Newmarket ON L3Y 7R9
905.853.6662
newmarket@peekabookid.com
ORANGEVILLE
69 Third St
Orangeville ON L9W 2B3
519.941.7335
thirdst@peekabookid.com
VAUGHAN
2077 Rutherford Rd
Vaughan ON L4K 5T6
905.417.9440
rutherford@peekabookid.com
90 Trowers Rd
Vaughan ON L4L 7K5
905.264.1255
trowers@peekabookid.com
WATERDOWN
89 Hamilton St N
Waterdown ON L0R 2H0
905.690.2273
waterdownhamiltonst@peekabookid.com
20 Hamilton St N
Waterdown ON L0R 2H8
905.690.2582
waterdownleap@peekabookid.com